NAVIGATION

We have a updated delivery and Prenatal Care Packages coming! CHECK NOW

Shanghai United Family Hospital is Here for You

Dear United Family Community,

It has been an extraordinary Spring Festival.  Some of you are still away, and some have returned and are ready to begin working within the next week. Some returnees are doing their best to enjoy their time at home while awaiting their quarantine period to be over.  Many of us here at United Family have never left our posts, or are now back to work. Please know that all our staff members are carefully screened before being allowed back to work, and also have their temperature checked twice daily.

%e5%a4%a7%e9%97%a8

Many friends in our United Family Community who rely on our services have been asking about the level of preparedness and situation at our hospitals and clinics. SHU has put procedures into place which provide a very safe environment for all, and are in compliance with local CDC regulations.  The route of fever patients, non-fever patients, and well patients has been carefully planned to prevent any cross contamination.

All patients must wear a mask, report their travel and contact history, have their temperature checked, and fill out a medical questioner at the door before entry. One surgical mask will be supplied for each patient. Unfortunately, due to shortages, we can only provide one mask per person. We are sorry to say that we are unable to sell any type of mask at this time.

To ensure that we are able to keep all of our patients safe, and help control the spread of any illness, we have implemented a new guideline, and can only allow one person to accompany each patient in the hospital.  This will also include our Inpatients, who will be allowed one visitor at a time.

During the hours between 8am and 8pm, all of our patients will be screened through our Main Lobby Entrance.  Patients with a fever will be directed to go straight to our Fever Screening Clinic located on the side of our ER.  Patients with no fever will still enter through the Main Entrance of the building, and will be directed to the appropriate department. During the hours between 8pm and 8am, we would ask for all of our patients to use the ER entrance, and our medical team will be able to complete our regular screening process.

Most of our clinics are open as usual including Pediatrics, our Vaccine Center, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Gynecology, Surgery, Ultrasound, Orthopedics, ENT, Ophthalmology, Mental Health, and Dermatology.  Physical Therapy will be available beginning from February 10th.  Our Dental Clinic is open, but appointments for teeth cleanings will be delayed until March 1st.

In accordance with government direction, our policy for treating patients with fevers is as follows:

  1. If you have traveled outside of Shanghai in the past 14 days and have a fever, we will refer you to one of the government designated hospitals, where the Coronavirus test will be available.
  2. If you have NOT traveled outside of Shanghai, have not had any contact with anyone from Wuhan, and have a fever, you can come to our Fever Screen Clinic located in our ER (an ER fee will apply).
  3. If you have no fever, you can report your symptoms to our appointment center (400 639 3900) and they will help you to make an appointment with the appropriate department.

Together with China, and our local communities, Shanghai United Family Hospital (SHU) is here during this difficult time, to provide high-quality international standard medical and healthcare services, to protect you and your family.

Patient Center

导航

预约参观和睦家妇产科有礼啦! 立即查看

和睦家与您同在

亲爱的上海和睦家医院的朋友们,

这真是一个让人难忘的春节。有些朋友还没有回到上海,有些朋友已经准备开始下周的工作了,还有些朋友目前正在家度过“隔离”时光。上海和睦家医院很多员工在这个春节,从未离开他们的岗位,还有更多医护人员现在已经重新投入到紧张的工作中。但值得强调的是,我们所有的员工在返回工作岗位之前都经过了仔细的检查,并且每天都要测量两次体温。

%e5%a4%a7%e9%97%a8

有许多信任上海和睦家医院医疗服务的朋友们一直在询问我们医院和诊所的准备情况。上海疾病预防控制中心基于符合当地疾病预防控制中心的规定,为发热患者、非发热患者以及健康患者的入院路径进行了精心规划,制定了相关程序,为所有人提供了一个非常安全的环境,以防止任何交叉污染的发生。

在医院大门入口处,每一位患者需要配戴口罩,并主动说明旅行史及接触史。医护人员会24小时对每一位进入医院的人员工进行体温监测并填写医疗问询表。我们会为每一位患者提供一只外科口罩。但很遗憾的是,基于口罩物资的缺乏,目前我们无法对外销售任何型号的口罩。

为了确保我们能为所有患者提供安全,并控制任何疾病的传播,上海和睦家医院目前已经落实了一项针对此次疫情的新规定:每位患者皆可有一位家属在陪同左右,住院患者每次允许一位访客入院探访。

在每日的上午8点至晚上8点之间,上海和睦家医院所有的患者将通过医院门诊大厅入口处接受检查。发热患者会被直接带到位于急诊室旁边的发热筛查门诊。未发热的患者仍可从大楼的正门处进入,并被引导至相应的科室。在每日晚上8点到第二日早上8点之间,所有的患者请务必从急诊处入口进入医院,上海和睦家医院的医疗团队将24小时完成常规的筛查程序。

目前,上海和睦家医院大部分诊所及科室照常对外营业,其中包括儿科、疫苗中心、全科、内科、妇科、外科、医学影像科、骨科、耳鼻喉科、眼科、心理咨询中心和皮肤科。理疗和康复科将从2月10日开始开放。上海和满家门诊部照常开放,其中洗牙洁齿服务将在3月1日后逐步开放营业。

根据政府指示,我们对于发热病人的治疗方针如下:

1、如果您在过去14天内曾离开过上海并有过发热史,我们会将您转入政府指定且可提供新型冠状病毒筛查的医院。

2、如果您没有离开过上海,并且没有与任何来自武汉的人接触,有发热症状,您可以到我们位于急诊处的发热筛查门诊就诊。

3、如果您没有发热症状,您可以将您的症状告知我们的预约中心(4006393900),他们会为您预约相关科室。

在此危急关头,上海和睦家医院及诊所连同中国各个社区一起,致力于提供高质量的国际标准医疗服务,守护您及您家庭的健康与安全。

Patient Center