NAVIGATION

We have a updated delivery and Prenatal Care Packages coming! CHECK NOW

New Hospital Services Upgrade Shanghai United Family Hospital Ready for the 2nd CIIE

The 2nd China International Import Expo will be held at the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai) on November 5, 2019. This exhibition, a global gathering of merchants, is shaping up to be an even  larger affair than last year’s inaugural fair. There are more activities planned for this year and higher requirements have been put in place to ensure medical security for the event.

As the first foreign-funded medical institution in Shanghai, United Family Hospital celebrates its 15th anniversary this year. On the eve of the expo opening, the new branch of Shanghai United Family Hospital opened its doors,  with new and upgraded hardware facilities. The new hospital is located at 699 Pingtang Road, Changning District, Shanghai, a short one kilometer away from the original site. Shanghai United Family Hospital, as a comprehensive international medical institution located in Hongqiao Business District, is ready to ensure medical security services for the second expo.

Shanghai United Family Hospital’s new branch is a comprehensive facility built according to strict JCI international  hospital quality management standards. It has a gross floor area of nearly 19,000 square meters, and is three times bigger than the previous SHU facility. According to the characteristics of security for the expo, the emergency department in Shanghai United Family Hospital is equipped with experienced doctors and nurses, who can handle all kinds of emergencies involving both adults and children. The new hospital is equipped with an emergency room, fever clinic, and psychiatric beds with monitoring equipment. Emergency radiology departments, pharmacies and laboratories are on standby 24 hours a day. In addition to Chinese and English, United Family medical teams from 17 different countries also provide translation for patients in more than 20 languages, which really helps facilitate the treatment of foreign businessmen if they need it.

%e6%94%be%e5%b0%84%e7%a7%91-ct

Shanghai United Family Hospital is one of the few private hospitals in Shanghai with Tesla MRI 3.0T. The new generation of MRI 3.0T is a research-grade instrument which not only comprehensively improves the comfort level of patients, but also greatly improves the quality of clinical images and the speed of processing. The radiology department in the new hospital is open 24 hours a day, year-round, providing CT scans, MRI and ultrasound examinations and other quick and convenient emergency imaging services, and can also issue imaging diagnosis reports. The imaging room has a high level of imaging technology, equipped with six high-end radiology instruments, X-ray machines, color Doppler ultrasound, CT and other equipment. It can perform a series of imaging operations from simple to complex, as well as provide mammography services.

The management of Shanghai United Family Hospital mentioned that after 15 years of development and experience, Shanghai United Family Hospital has developed into a mature and stable hospital with rich medical staff experience and a unique style of its own in the field of high-end medical care in Shanghai. On the occasion of the relocation  to the new hospital, and to usher in the second expo, Shanghai United Family Hospital will put to use its brand new high-end hardware, its great location in Hongqiao, as well as the international medical team’s professional medical technology and quality services.

According to the requirements of the city’s health and family planning system for the second expo, Shanghai United Family Hospital has further improved the import service coordination mechanism, operations mechanism and emergency plan, as well as opening green channel especially for the expo. Now that the new hospital has formally opened, the medical equipment in each department has been installed and tested and put into regular operation, the hospital is carrying out targeted training according to the requirements of the fair to further improve the fair’s medical emergency response capabilities.

Patient Center

导航

预约参观和睦家妇产科有礼啦! 立即查看

新院启用 服务升级 “第二届进博会”医疗保障,上海和睦家医院准备好了!

第二届中国国际进口博览会(以下简称“第二届进博会”)将于11月5日至10日在国家会展中心(上海)隆重举行。本届展会,全球客商汇聚,规模比首届进博会更大,活动更为丰富,对于大会的医疗保障工作,也提出了更高的要求。

作为上海最早的外资医疗机构,和睦家医院今年迎来了15周年院庆。在进博会开幕前夕,上海和睦家医院新院正式投入使用,医院的各项硬件设施均大幅升级。新院地址位于上海市长宁区平塘路699号,距原址1公里。作为辐射虹桥商务区的国际化综合性医疗机构,上海和睦家医院,已经做好准备,为第二届进博会医疗保障服务,进行最后冲刺。

据介绍,上海和睦家医院新院是参照国际医院质量管理标准JCI建设的综合性医院,总建筑面积近1.9万平方米,是以前3倍大。针对进博会保障的特点,上海和睦家医院急诊配备了经验丰富的医生和护士,能够处理各种成人和儿童急诊病例。新院急诊配有抢救室、 发热门诊 、配备监控设备的精神科床位和犬伤门诊。急诊放射科,药房和化验室24小时待命。除中文和英语外,和睦家来自17个不同国家的医疗团队还为患者提供24小时的20多种语言翻译,方便国外客商就医。

%e6%94%be%e5%b0%84%e7%a7%91-ct

上海和睦家医院是上海为数不多拥有Tesla  MRI 3.0T 的民营医院。全新一代MRI3.0T是一台科研级的仪器,全面提升患者舒适度的同时,大幅度提高了临床图像质量及形成速度。新院放射影像科每天24小时开放、全年无休,CT扫描、磁共振及超声检查等快速、便捷的急诊影像检查服务,并出具影像诊断报告。影像室拥有高水平的成像技术,配备了六台高端放射仪器、X光机、彩色多谱勒超声仪、CT等设备,可执行从简单到复杂的一系列成像操作,还能提供乳腺X光摄影检查服务。

上海和睦家医院相关负责人表示,上海和睦家医院经过15年的积累和沉淀,医院发展成熟稳健,医护人员经验丰富,服务品质在上海高端医疗领域始终领跑,独树一帜。值此新院搬迁启用之际,迎来第二届进博会,上海和睦家医院将依托全新的高端硬件,和地处大虹桥的地缘优势,以国际化医疗团队的专业医技和优质服务,为进博会保驾护航。

据悉,根据全市卫生计生系统保障第二届进博会的要求,上海和睦家医院进一步完善了进口博览会窗口服务协调机制、运行保障机制和突发情况紧急预案,为进博会敞开绿色通道。目前,随着新院的正式启用,各科室的医疗仪器设备已安装调试完毕,投入正常运营。医护人员面貌焕然一新,院方针对进博会保障的特点,正展开有针对性的培训,进一步提升进博会医疗保障的应急处置能力。

Patient Center