导航

We have a updated delivery and Prenatal Care Packages coming! CHECK NOW

华山医院东院国际部——由和睦家医疗管理

华山医院东院国际部坐落在浦东金桥地区,环境优雅、设施先进,于2010年8月9日开张营业。该国际部致力于为居住在浦东的中外居民提供全面且悉心周到的、符合标准的医疗服务。

华山医院东院国际部拥有来自国内及世界各地的高素质医务人员、先进的医疗设备和配套设施,使病人能在舒适的环境中就诊。目前,诊所提供家庭全科、儿科、妇科、儿童生长发育咨询、皮肤科、心理科等门诊服务,以及药房和检验服务。

与每一家和睦家医疗的分支机构一样,华山医院东院国际部严格遵守JCI标准,并提供多种国际保险直接赔付业务。

门诊时间:周一至周五  9:00~17:00


联系方式和地图

上海市浦东新区红枫路525号一楼A、B区 邮编:201206

浦东预约电话:(021) 5030 9907
24小时急诊热线:(021) 2216 3999 (急诊科位于上海和睦家医院主院:长宁区仙霞路1139号)
邮件地址:shuptservice@ufh.com.cn

PD

NAVIGATION

Huashan Pudong Hospital International Division – Managed by UFH

United Family Healthcare manages the International Division of Huashan Pudong Hospital. This state-of-the-art facility opened on August 9, 2010 and is located in Pudong’s Jinqiao neighborhood. The UFH-managed facility offers comprehensive healthcare to our Chinese and expatriate communities in Pudong.

The International Division of Huashan Pudong Hospital brings together highly-trained medical practitioners from China and around the world with the latest in medical technology in comfortable settings for all our patients. Currently, this facility offers Family Medicine, Pediatric Care, Gynecology & Women’s Health, Childhood Development, Dermatology, Mental Health and Pharmacy and Laboratory Services.

As with all facilities in the UFH network, the International Division of Huashan Pudong Hospital adheres strictly to Joint Commission International (JCI) accreditation standards and offers direct billing to numerous global insurance providers.

Open Monday to Friday from 9:00 am -5:00 pm.


Address & Map

Huashan Pudong Hospital International Division – Managed by UFH
Ground Floor, Area A, 525 Hongfeng Lu, Pudong District, Shanghai 201206
华山医院东院国际部-由和睦家医院管理上海市浦东新区红枫路525号一楼A、B区 邮编:201206

Tel: +86 (21) 5030 9907
24-hour Emergency Hotline: +86 (21) 2216 3999
24/7 Emergency Room is located at Shanghai United Family Hospital, 1139 Xianxia Road, Changning, Shanghai.
Email: shuptservice@ufh.com.cn

PD