导航

关于和睦家医疗

秉承国际标准                追求卓越医疗
表达温馨呵护               
处处以人为本
睦邻社区家庭               
自强健行致远

和 睦家医疗成立18年来,已经在北京、上海、天津、广州、无锡、蒙古乌兰巴托和青岛设立了医院及诊所,为当地居民提供高质量的医疗服务。北京、上海和广州的 和睦家医院及诊所已经通过了国际联合医疗委员会(JCI) 的认证,这是和睦家一贯宗旨的最好例证:坚守国际标准的医疗品质,确保患者的安全健康,提供卓越的医疗服务。

欢迎来到和睦家医院

感谢您选择我们的服务!您指定由我们来为您提供医疗保健服务,是对我们的一种信赖。我们将承担这一严肃的使命并承诺会将您当作自己的家人一般照料。

我们了解,当您做出医疗决策时,即便不感到害怕也会有些许困惑。基于这一原因,我们将为您提供相关信息,帮助您理解所有的可选方案。与此同时,当您有任何疑虑或问题时请告知我们。我们需要了解您对于医疗护理条件和细节有哪些疑问。如果您无法继续执行您的医疗护理方案,请立即通知我们。如果由于某些原因,您支持第二种意见,也请让我们知道。

我们的患者服务人员和前台接待人员随时待命,无论何时都能为您提供帮助。如果您与您的家人想要表达问候、意见或是投诉,我们的相关人员也能为您提供服务。我们承诺,您所提出的意见或投诉并不会影响您所得到的护理、治疗及服务。

我们会将您的健康状况视作隐私,以高度保密的方式处理您的事务。我们力求以充满尊重的方式来治疗每一位患者,并且期待您能够以相同方式对待其他患者和我们的职员。我们关注您的特殊需要,对所有文化上的因素表示尊重。请让我们了解您可能会有的饮食、宗教或语言方面的需要,我们将尽力满足您的需求。

在您离开医院之前,我们将向您解释您所需要的后续治疗,如果您提出要求,我们将为您提供一份您的治疗记录,并且还能为您提供病例。

我们致力于呵护人们的健康,能够为您提供治疗是我们的荣幸。

roberta-lipson

李碧菁
和睦家医疗董事长

核心价值观

  • 追求高品质关护,提供符合社区标准的医疗服务项目,超越患者期望,以关怀、便捷、合乎成本效益、周到的方式最大限度的服务于患者。
  • 秉承医患互敬、重视文化差异的理念,始终铭记我们不仅仅是治疗疾病而是努力造福百姓。
  • 跻身医疗行业领先者,将医学艺术与科学相结合,促进人体健康, 时刻提供最优质的医疗关护服务。
  • 始终谨遵我们的使命,不断打造良好的物理环境。
  • 表达温馨呵护,注重贴心沟通,营造温馨舒适的医疗环境,重视个人创造力与文化多样性,培养合作协调、互信互敬的团队精神,旨在丰富患者、访客及员工的生活。

JCI认证

jci_bju2011 年9月,在经过数年的准备和几天严格的质量安全检查之后,和睦家医疗的整个医疗网络获得了由国际联合委员会(JCI)颁发的“质检金章”。和睦家医疗位于 北京和上海的医疗机构,分别于2005年和2008年获得了令人艳羡的JCI认证,此番这两家机构成功地通过了JCI的再认证流程;与此同时,我们的广州 和睦家诊所以及其他卫星诊所也首次赢得了JCI认证。

JCI标准是全世界公认的医疗服务标准,代表了医院服务和医院管理的水平。也是世界卫生组织认可的认证模式。

自从早年在北京创办首家和睦家医院开始,我们的宗旨从未改变过——在温馨的环境中提供个性化的综合性医疗服务。为了实现这一目标,和睦家医疗通过减少风险来 不断地争取提高患者护理的质量和安全性。通过努力,我们获得了公平的国际认证,从而令这项承诺(关于追求卓越)的一个主要方面得以实现。三年一次的再认证 为我们提供了机会,去得到客观的第三方机构的认可,证实我们符合世界高质量标准。

作为获得国际医疗卫生机构认证联合委员会(JCI)认证的医疗机构,和睦家医疗已成为全球卓越医疗保健的提供者之一。

如果您对我们的护理服务有任何疑虑,可随时发邮件至jciquality@jcrinc.com或访问JCI网站:www.jointcommissioninternational.org/Reporting-Quality-and-Safety-Issues.

NAVIGATION

About United Family Healthcare

United Family Healthcare is a pioneering, international-standard health system providing comprehensive, integrated healthcare in a uniquely warm, caring, patient service-oriented environment.

Since 1997, UFH has led the way in private international healthcare in China. After almost two decades, UFH has established itself in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Wuxi, Tianjin, and Qingdao as the provider of choice for those seeking premium, personalized healthcare. UFH is constantly striving to meet and exceed worldwide service quality and patient safety standards. This level of quality is evidenced at our international hospital facilities, which together with our 14 satellite clinics and medical centers comprise China’s complete, pioneering system of Joint Commission International (JCI) accredited facilities.

Letter from our CEO

We thank you for choosing us to care for you. We understand the trust you have placed in us by allowing us to provide for your health and well-being. We accept our responsibility seriously and promise that we will look after you as if you were a member of our own family.

We understand that making health care decisions can be confusing if not frightening. For this reason, we will keep you informed and help you to understand all options available to you. Along the way, we need you to tell us when you have a concern or question. We need you to tell us when you don’t understand medical terms or details of your care. If you are unable to follow your plan of care, we need you to make us aware immediately. If, for any reason, you would like a second opinion, let us know.

To help you at any time, we always have a patient services representative and administrator on call. Should you or your family have any compliments, concerns, or complaints that need to be addressed, someone is available. We promise that sharing your concerns or complaints will not compromise your access to care, treatment, or services.

We consider your health extremely personal and handle all matters in a highly confidential manner. We strive to treat each patient with respect and dignity and ask that you treat your fellow patients as well as our staff in the same manner. We pay attention to your special needs and respect any cultural considerations. Please let us know of any dietary, religious, or language needs you might have and we will respond to the best of our ability.

At the end of your stay, we will explain any continuing health care needs and, should you require, a copy of your treatment records and medical records will be made available to you.

We dedicate our lives to caring for others and we consider caring for you our privilege.

roberta-lipson

Sincerely,
Roberta Lipson
CEO, Board Chair, United Family Healthcare

Commitment Values

  • A commitment to excellence in offering quality care and programs that set community standards, exceed patients’ expectations, and are offered in the most caring, convenient, cost-effective, and accessible manner.
  • A commitment to providing care in a respectful, culturally-sensitive manner, remembering at all times that we treat people, not diseases.
  • A commitment to being leaders within our communities in the application of both the art and science of medicine for the maintenance of well-being, and, when health fails, to the delivery of the highest-quality medical care.
  • A commitment to continuing to provide a physical environment that supports our mission.
  • A commitment to care about people; to care about how we interact with them, to enrich the lives of our patients, visitors, and employees by creating a warm, welcoming environment that embraces individual creativity and cultural diversity, fostering collegiality, trust, and mutual respect.

JCI Accreditation

jci_shanghaiIn September 2011, following years of preparation and several days of rigorous quality and safety inspections, United Family Healthcare’s entire network at the time was awarded with ‘Gold Seal of Approval’ accreditation from the Joint Commission International (JCI). Beijing and Shanghai’s facilities successfully passed the JCI re-accreditation process, having first received the coveted accreditation in 2005 and 2008, respectively, while our United Family Guangzhou Clinic, as well as all other satellite clinics earned accreditation for the first time.

Endorsed by the World Health Organization, JCI awards quality accreditation to only the highest echelon of healthcare providers in the world. The select hospitals which meet JCI standards measure up to top American and European hospitals in terms of patient care and safety.

From the early development of our first hospital in Beijing, our mission of providing comprehensive, personalized healthcare in a uniquely warm and caring environment has never altered. In order to achieve this goal, UFH forever strives to improve the quality and safety of patient care by working to reduce risk. A large aspect of this commitment to excellence is fulfilled through our endeavor to achieve impartial, international accreditation. This triennial re-accreditation provides us the opportunity to have an objective third-party confirm we meet the world’s highest quality standards.

UFH has pioneered JCI accreditation in China.

Should you have any concerns regarding the quality of care you have received, you may contact JCI at anytime at jciquality@jcrinc.com or via their website at www.jointcommissioninternational.org/Reporting-Quality-and-Safety-Issues.