导航

预约参观和睦家妇产科有礼啦! 立即查看

检验中心

检验中心

上海和睦家医院检验科全年提供24小时服务,还可以使用英语和普通话为各个年龄段的门诊和住院病人提供检验服务。我们能执行多种检验,包括血液学、免疫学、化学、微生物学、体液及一系列孕妇检验。我们致力于提供准确快速的检验结果。我们能执行多种检验,包括血液学、免疫学、化学、微生物学、体液及一系列孕妇检验。我们致力于提供准确快速的检验结果。

我们的实验室配备了先进的自动化设备,并且有一个理想的环境。我们所有的实验室职员都经过专业认证,拥有多年临床实验室方面的经验,许多职员有过在其他国际性医院工作的经验。

在实验室中,各种操作都经过标准化控制。我们严格遵守临床实验室国际规定和程序。所有检验都经过美国病理学家学会(CAP)和官方机构的能力水平测试评估,从而确保检测结果与其他国际实验室检测结果保持一致。

我们拥有储存新鲜血液的临床血库,从而可以满足普通和紧急输血需要。所有献血者的血液在储存之前都按照国际标准进行了传染病筛查,从而确保其安全性及可靠性。

实验室服务

血液与体液样本常规检验,其中包括:

  • 血液检测
  • 免疫检测
  • 生物化学检测
  • 微生物检测
  • 体液分析
  • 毒理学与药物浓度检测
  • 组织病理学(外送合作实验室)
  • 分子和基因诊断(外送合作实验室)
  • 血库项目检测(疑难血型和抗体)
  • 自体和异体输血
  • 组织义务献血

500多项试验项目

我们可执行500多种试验检测,能在短时间内获知结果。

欲了解实验室检验结果的详情,请点击这里查看网站实时信息。

其他诊所样本

我们的实验室可接收其他医院或诊所的样本。如需尽快获知测试结果,检验报告可通过传真进行发送。如有需要,我们还可安排司机或快递人员从您的诊所接取样本。

血库

新鲜血液储存于血库之中,从而可以满足普通与紧急输血需要。所有献血者的血液都按照国际标准进行了传染病筛查,从而确保其安全性及可靠性。

我们还与上海红十字血液中心一起合作,在社区组织献血活动,从而确保我们可获取安全可靠血液,并且在需要时甚至可获取稀有血液。

NAVIGATION

We have a updated delivery and Prenatal Care Packages coming! CHECK NOW

Laboratory

Laboratory

The Laboratory at Shanghai United Family Hospital operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, providing laboratory services in English and Mandarin to both inpatient and outpatient populations of all ages. We can perform many tests which include hematology, immunology, chemistry, microbiology, body fluids, as well as a series of tests for pregnant women. We are dedicated to providing accurate, informative and timely testing.

Our laboratory is equipped with automatic and advanced equipment in an optimal environment. All of our lab employees are professionally licensed and have much working experience in clinical laboratories. Many of our employees have previous work experience in other international hospitals.

In our laboratory, performance is always under standardized control. We strictly follow international rules and procedures set out for a clinical laboratory. All tests undergo CAP (College of American Pathologists) proficiency testing surveys and China proficiency testing in order to ensure that the results are compatible with other international laboratories.

We also have a Blood Bank that stores fresh blood so that it is available for routine as well as emergency cases. All donated blood has been screened for transmitted diseases to ensure safety according to international blood bank standards.

Laboratory Services

Our Laboratory offers the following services, but is not limited to:

  • Hematology analysis
  • Immunology analysis
  • Biochemistry analysis
  • Microbiology analysis
  • Body fluid analysis
  • Toxicology and TDM
  • Molecular and genetic study
  • Tissue pathology (referral)
  • Blood Bank service
  • Autologous and allogenic transfusion
  • Blood drive
  • Over 500 types of tests

Our Laboratory can perform tests with more than 200 items and can provide qualified and timely reports. For more details on which laboratory tests, please contact the hospital at +86 (21) 2216 3900.

For more information about lab results, please click here for an online resource.

Samples from other clinics

Our laboratory can also test samples from other clinics. In order to get timely report, we can report results by fax. We can also arrange driver or courier to fetch the specimen from your clinic if needed.

Blood Bank

Fresh blood is stored in the Blood Bank for routine and emergency cases. All donor blood to be transfused is re-screened for transmitted diseases according to international blood bank standards to ensure safety. We also cooperate with the Shanghai Blood Center to organize blood drives in our community in order to get fresh, safe and even rare blood, if needed.