导航

We have a updated delivery and Prenatal Care Packages coming! CHECK NOW

和睦家无锡医疗保健中心

和睦家无锡医疗保健中心于2008年4月2日开业,由国际旅行卫生保健中心建立,是和睦家医疗服务网络管理下的分支机构。该中心的建成满足了无锡和江苏省周边地区居民的高端医疗需求。

这里配备了1间住院观察室和32间门诊室,以及化验室、X光检查、超声波检查和药房等设施,可提供移民体检、全科、内科、妇产科、儿科和疫苗接种服务。

作为和睦家医疗网络的成员之一,和睦家无锡医疗保健中心还能够分享和睦家位于上海、北京和广州的综合性医疗网络内的资源。该中心严格遵循标准进行患者护理,并与众多国际保险公司有直接赔付协议。


联系方式和地图

无锡市锡山区东亭华夏中路10号 邮编:214101

电话:(0510) 8821 9725

wx-map

我们的医疗团队及特聘专家

NAVIGATION

United Family Wuxi Health and Wellness Center

Established by the International Travel Healthcare Association, the UFH-managed affiliate United Family Wuxi Health and Wellness Center officially opened on April 2, 2008. The facility caters to the residents of Wuxi and surrounding Jiangsu province.

The clinic offers an inpatient observation room and 32 outpatient rooms, in addition to laboratory, x-ray, ultrasound and pharmacy facilities. Services available include immigration health check-ups, family medicine, internal medicine, gynecology and obstetrics, pediatrics and vaccines.

As a member of the United Family Healthcare network, the Wuxi center also enjoys access to the medical resources of our integrated network in Shanghai, Beijing and Guangzhou. The center operates according to strict  standards for patient care and offers direct billing to many global insurance providers.


Address & Map

United Family Wuxi Health and Wellness Center
10 Middle Huaxia Road, Dongting, Xishan District, Wuxi, Jiangsu 214101
无锡市锡山区东亭华夏中路10号 邮编:214101

Tel: (0510) 8821 9725

wx-map

Our Clinicians